Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jus' Jo's Country Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Jus' Jo's Country Kitchen

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Jus' Jo's Country Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Phyllis Scialabba about 2 months ago

2 Egg Omelet

Love the san francisco joes omellete, my husband and i share this omellete since its too big for just one person. Love the fresh mushrooms and fresh spinach. It's a great breakfast for us.

David Mendoza about 2 months ago

Grandma's omelet

Met friends from out of town for breakfast. I had the Grandma's omelet and it was delicious. My friend had the Chili Verde omelet and he said it was great as well. Looking forward to coming back.

Brittanythacker 4 months ago

Turkey Bacon

It was hard to pick just 1 item that I've eaten here to be what I reviewed! I've NEVER had a bad meal and I usually come in once a week. The service is always top-notch and it feels like I'm eating a home cooked meal by my family every time. You're missing out if you've never been! Truly a Clovis hidden gem that needs to be your new staple!

Kenny 9 months ago

Strawberry Sr. Pancakes

Best homestyle pancakes you can get in the Valley! Jus Jo's wonderful food waitresses and waiters were so kind and so sweet. I support Jus Jo's 110% and will be coming back again and again!

Josh 10 months ago

Famous Country Fried Steak

Best I've ever had! Thank you

Shelbygt49 about 2 months ago

Local Favorite: The Mad Hatter Spicy Breakfast Sandwhich

The staff is absolutely amazing fast service very friendly people the food are big portions and absolutely amazing

Monica about 2 months ago

Ortega and Jack Cheese omelet

Yum!

Nitiyakpanh 6 months ago

Philly

Had a Philly cheesesteak and added cream cheese. It was so good, and our waitress was attentive. Everything here was so fresh, and I can't believe you can get a side of biscuits and gravy lol! I would choose that over toast any day. Would definitely love to come back!!

Hannah 9 months ago

Chicken-n-Waffles

The chicken and waffles were deliciously fried perfectly and a perfect portion! Love Jus Jo's!!!!!

Wiethoff 11 months ago

Tri-Tip

Love eating at jus Jo's. But my absolute favorite is the tri-tip breakfast. It's always perfectly cooked and seasoned. Combined with some scrambled eggs and country potatoes makes it the perfect combination for a great start into my day! Definitely something everyone needs to try. It will make your day.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA